在线代表

在线代表或互联网代表作为 - 家公司代理在互联网吸引新的客户,就按照所完成的合约的大额利润。在线代表与普通代表不同,就是未有具体办公室,而且不需要注册法人。如果你想在你的城市开一个真正的办公室,这是一个完全不一样的合作伙伴模式,包括另外一种成本费用,责任和收入水平。更多关于举办一个真正的办公室 请下面看。


请我们再介绍在线合作伙伴模式。如果您想成为我们公司的WEB代表,就不需要办理什么手续。您只要注册一个真实账户,甚至账户充值是可选的。您账户用户(注册号码)就作为您的个人代表号码。 比如说,你的用户名是123456。.


现在,如果你在互联网上发布一个广告条,在论坛留下来评论包括 https://www.lh-broker.com/chi/123456, 链接类型,并且有人经过这个链接进入我们公司网站,本人用曲奇技术指标的。此外,本人开立账户之后就自动成为您的组织一个成员,你会马上看到他在自己的办公室 (我推荐的伙伴) 你推荐的伙伴所赚钱的资金,你会获得每一笔交易的利息。此外,你推荐的伙伴六个月之内都可以离开账户。


下面是代表佣金表格,一个贸易合STD为准。一个合同为十万基础货币。如果客户合同比标准合同大/小,佣金是按照交易金额计算的。如果价格差别(开始交易/结束交易之间)超于3.0,完成客户交易之后,您自动收到有关佣金。如果价格差别(开始交易/结束交易之间)低于3.0,你自动得到佣金的50%。

服务种类 给予金钱开始 佣金 得到利润 取款
无存款账户 得到利润之后 3$ 关闭交易之后 >100$
无存款账户 三个合同之后 5$ 关闭交易之后 >100$
真是账户,标准 从头开始 10$ 关闭交易之后 >100$
真是账户,NDD 从头开始 2$ 关闭交易之后 >100$
免费试账户 不是 不是 不是 不是

交易结束之后,我们把佣金实时转交交易商账户。账户金额超过100美元,交易商可以取钱或者继续交易。

您自己或在系统自动用代理账户可以进行贸易以及所有其他的交易程序,其中账户充值,取款利润或代理佣金。

在这种情况下,代理账户就是平常交易账户,而且吸引新的客户所得到的利润就存入到这个账户。账户种类什么都可以,其中 Start, Standard, Safe, NDD 以及无存款账户。请大家注意,如果你打算吸引客户得到有关佣金,我们建议不使用无存款账户,无存款账户如果为零会被我们系统取掉。

I佣金会三天之内转移到您的账户,所以你想作为一个代表,我们就推荐Start, Standard, Safe, NDD账户。

更详细的资料请参阅在线伙伴中心

开立账户 收到有关链接

Classic

You have not logged in

On-Line or Web representative

On-line or web representative - is the companies’ agent who draws clients through the internet and gets the commission for every trading lot. As distinct from the off-line office web representative does not have the real office and works without registration of the legal entity. If you consider opening of country or in-field office it is completely different type of partnership with the higher expenses, responsibility and profit. You may get more info about of line representative office here.


Now we come back to the on-line partnership. To be our partner and draw customers, called referrals to our company you do not have to compile any documents. All you have to do is just to register the real account and you do not even have to replenish is. Your account (login) is you individual partner number. Suppose your login is 123456.


Now when you put the banner in the internet, post a message on forum and blog, you just have to add the link https://www.lh-broker.com/123456, and if anyone follow the link to our web site the computer of this person will marked with the special code, called cookie. When later this very person, your future referral will open an account, he/she will be automatically placed in you group, you will see him/her account in your personal area (section My Referrals) and will get the commission from every trade of the referral. Moreover if the client will open an account in six month it will be automatically attached to your login.


Below you can find the table with commission remuneration for 1 standard lot ( = 100 000 basic currency) for web representatives. The remuneration is calculated accordingly when the clients transaction is larger or smaller than one lot. Immediately after the full trade (opening price should differ from the closing price on at least 3,0 pips) is closed the commission is automatically accrued on your account. When the difference between opening and closing price is less than 3,0 pip only 50% of the indicated commission is accrued:

Referral’s service Pay Off Start Comm Accruals Withdrawal
Non deposit account After refill 3$ upon trade closing >100$
Non deposit account After 3 lots 5$ upon trade closing >100$
Real account, Classic From the start 10$ upon trade closing >100$
Real account, NDD From the start 2$ upon trade closing >100$
Demo account No No No No

Commission is accrued in the real time mode right upon the trade is closed. We can use is for trading or withdraw when the balance is more than USD 100

The agents’ accounts may be used for trading, for balance operations( replenishment) and certainly for the remuneration withdrawal, You are welcome to choose manual or automatic mode.

Thus the account of web representative is the regular trading account that is additionally rewarded for the attracted customers. It can be any account type Start, Standard, Safe, NDD and even Non Deposit, although we do not recommend to use the Non deposit account as the agent one if you are not planning to replenish them. Please note that from time to time the system deletes Zero Non deposit accounts Moreover if you have chosen the Non deposit account for commission pay off the remuneration starts only when the tree day period is over.

It is highly recommended to register the agents’ account on the Start, Standart, Safe, NDD. The replenishment is not obligatory for the commission pay off.

More detailed information can be obtained in the personal area of the on-line partner

Open an account Get referal link
Training Center