在市场推动 - Market Execution

在市场推动 LARSON&HOLZ IT LTD

您所想进入市场的商务策略与关闭订单技术有直接关系。进行订单模式实际上有两个,第一个是Market Execution,第二个是 Instant Execution。我们为什么采用Market Execution

这个模式,这个模式有什么好处呢?

Market Execution –最大的优点是进行订单速度为主。 90% 的代理人和股票经纪人重视与商人长期合作及新客户吸引都采用这个技术,其中原因有两个:

1) 在公开市场只有Market Execution 保证客户对冲止损。 为什么?因为首先您需要自己确认用另外一某一个商人进行订单。如果订单成功关闭就可以给客户提供相同的服务。采用 Instant Execution 的技术客户会随时拒绝有关订单,但采用本技术这种程序就不可能的。

2) ) 在快速市场只有 Market Execution技术保证订单关闭,而且商人不会重复报价。这是大部分商务发展策略的因素。

采用 Instant Execution 技术,有关订单的具体标准价格不变。 采用 Market Execution 技术,无论进行订单过程当中价格突然改变了,您可以关闭你的订单。请大家注意,在快速市场这种价格变化是非常快,有时会下降,有时会增加。

关键问题是不管价格变化,订单必须会关闭。这种价格差异是进入市场的一般风险。再说,现代技术比 Instant Execution 更快关闭订单,并且提供比市场更好的价格,大誉为20%。

我们在研究一下 Market Execution 技术。

市场执行模式(Market Execution)与 即时执行模式(Instant Execution)的订单执行情况对照表

进行订单要求 在市场推动 即时执行模式
进行订单过程单中价格有好变化 订单按照友好条件会进行的 订单不论价格差异会关闭的(价格差异是代理人的利润)
进行订单过程单中价格不好变化 订单近期之内按照实在价格会进行的 如果重复报价,拒绝订单进行
水平高的不稳定 保证订单关闭 有重复报价会就更难进入市场
确认 stop loss 及 take profit 进入市场之后才可以 申请表中补充所需要的条件

根据 Market Execution 的表格可以说, 不管市场情况,本技术保证订单进行。采用 smart dealer 市场进行订单技术,拉森霍尔茨的20%以上的订单价格比市场价格更好一二点(订单开始/订单关闭),这种技术也会带来很实在的利润。

外汇最大的代理人采用 Market Execution* 的技术

代理人 技术 慢速市场
等待时间
快速市场
等待时间
FXCM 在市场推动 1/2-4 sec 3-12 sec
Larson&Holz Ltd 在市场推动 1-3 sec 5-10 sec
Saxo Bank 在市场推动 2-5 sec 9-20 sec
Gain Capital 在市场推动 1-5 sec 5-15 sec
GFT 在市场推动 1-4 sec 10-20 sec

进入流动性市场或快速市场,采用 Market Execution 技术保证快速订单进行。 拉森霍尔茨另外一个特点是采用不稳定市场点差技术。采用 Market Execution 的代理人对这种市场点差想法也不一样: 有的选择固定点差,有的选择不稳定点差(是按照具体是长青款而改变的)。拉森霍尔茨代理人的点差符合于实在市场情况,平常市场情况会下降0,1点;并且市场价格快速变化时会增加几点。代理人的利润就是资金流动性提供商的点差部分,以及比较小的佣金(自一到七美元)。采用 Market Execution 和 smart dealer 技术有关商人会赔偿所发生的费用。20% 点差交易是按照订单开始和订单关闭价格差异赔偿的,因为一般订单关闭价格会更高。拉森霍尔茨为了深入与积极客户长期关系,提供特殊价格策略 - 关闭订单越多佣金越少。因此,我们最好的客户的十万基本货币的佣金为一美元以下。

根据拉森霍尔茨的内部调查,不同的拉森霍尔茨公司外汇家庭的交易种类有:

因此,交易商全费用包括点差及佣金。上面已经提出的,拉森霍尔茨的点差是市场的,指的是在公开市场中是最低的点差。当然,本差点就会随时更新,但是我们也会计算本点差的有效标准。我们公司佣金是全金融行业最小的,最小的佣金为一美元。这种下降佣金模式由 五个等级组成。根据在不同的外汇家庭阶段关闭的订单,而且采用 smart dealers技术所得到的利润,就可以计算拉森霍尔茨交易商的平均点差量。

外汇最大的代理人采用 Market Execution* 的技术

货币一对 Larson&Holz
Max - Min spread
Larson&Holz
Average spread
Gain Capital GFT FXCM Saxo Bank
EURUSD 3,0-0,1 1,7 1,5 1,5 2,6 2
GBPUSD 3,0-0,5 2,1 2,2 2,2 3 4
USDCHF 3,0-0,8 2 1,9 1,9 3 3
USDJPY 3,0-0,7 1,7 1,2 1,2 2,4 3
USDCAD 3,0-1,0 2 2,3 2,3 2,8 4
AUDUSD 3,0-1,5 2,1 1,7 1,7 2,5 3
NZDUSD 4,0-3,0 3,3 2,3 2,3 3,4 4

*根据拉森霍尔茨内部调查

Classic

You have not logged in

Market Execution

MARKET EXECUTION с LARSON&HOLZ IT LTD

The effectiveness of the trading strategies that require entering the market at manual mode mainly depend on the techniques of order execution. There are two types of order execution – Market Execution and Instant Execution, which have major differences between them.


Why do we use Market Execution and regard it as one of our chief advantages?


Market Execution – is an order execution mode, the main priority of which is trade order execution in the shortest period of time possible. This technology is used by over 90% of reliable brokers who are aimed at long-term work with professional traders, not at client losses. And there are two reasons for that:


1) Only Market Execution mode can provide high-quality hadging of client's positions on the open market. For at first one has to start a deal on an external principal, and only then accomplish the same deal on the client's side. Client's deal cancellation, which can be done when using Instant Execution, is not acceptable here.


2) Only Market Execution mode can allow the broker to guarantee that the deal will be made even in the conditions of fast market and that the trader will not have any requotes, which is a very important aspect of the majority of trading strategies.


Unlike Instant Execution mode, where the orders are attached to a certain price, the so-called indicative, Market Execution guarantees the order execution, even if the price has changed during the operation. It goes without saying that during the order execution period the price can change both to the better for the trader and for the worse, especially when it comes to the fast market.


Yet the main thing in this situation is that the deal will be made regardless of circumstances, and a possible small change in prices is a necessary fare for entering the open market. What is more, modern technologies allow us to reduce the time of order execution significantly, compared to Instant Execution, and even close up to 20% of deals with “better than in the market” prices.


Let us now take a closer look at Market Execution:

Comparison of Market Execution and Instant Execution in terms of conditions of order execution

Order execution parameters Marker Execution Instant Execution
Favoring change in prices during the period of order execution The order is executed on more profitable terms The order is executed regardless of the price changes (the price spread makes up broker's profit)
Unfavoring change in prices during the period of order execution The order is executed within the shortest period of time possible at the effective price Requote – order execution is denied
High level of volatility Guarantee of order execution Requotes may impede entering the market
Stop loss and take profit setting Available after entering the market Putting parameters into the request is available

As one can see from this table, Market Execution guarantees order execution even in the conditions of anomalously high market activity. Moreover, with such Market Execution function as Smart Dealer, over 20% of Larson&Holz orders are made at the prices by 1-2 points better than at market (both at the starting and the closing of a deal), which creates extra opportunities for gaining profits.

First-rate Forex brokers that use Market Execution technology*

Broker Technology Delay on the
slow market
Delay on the
fast market
FXCM Market Execution 1/2-4 sec 3-12 sec
Larson&Holz Ltd Market Execution 1-3 sec 5-10 sec
Saxo Bank Market Execution 2-5 sec 9-20 sec
Gain Capital Market Execution 1-5 sec 5-15 sec
GFT Market Execution 1-4 sec 10-20 sec

Another undeniable advantage of Larson&Holz IT Ltd is the applying of drifting market spreads technology. Brokers using Market Execution mode hold different positions when spreads are concerned – they can either have them at a fixed level or changing depending on market circumstances. In Larson&Holz deals spreads correspond current market situation, which means they can reduce down to 0,1 points at slow market and rise up by several points when the price changes quickly. The broker's interest is put in a part of the spread from liquidity providers and a small fixed commission, which reduces from 7 to 1 dollar as far as trading operations are made. Traders' expenses are compensated relatively effectively because of the high quality of order execution via Market Execution and Smart Dealer – and for up to 20% of deals the spread is partly or completely compensated by means of starting and closing the deal at more profitable prices. Our tariff politics is aimed at supporting active clients, so the commissions go down progressively as the trader makes a certain number of lots. Thanks to this politics, the traders working at the professional level at Larson&Holz IT Ltd have their commissions reduced down to most unprecedentedly low marks – less than $1 for every 100 thousand units of base currency.

Percentage of operations at Larson&Holz on different levels of ForexFamily based on the results of Larson&Holz internal investigation:

Therefore, trader's expenses are made up of spreads and commissions. As described earlier, Larson&Holz has market level spreads. It means that the spreads are minimized as much as it is possible at the open market. Spread is constantly changing, however, it can be measured by its average weighted (effective) amount. Commissions are also at the lowest level in this field and can be reduced down to $1. Commission reduction goes systematically in 5 steps. The average amount of Larson&Holz's effective spreads can be defined by the number of deals performed on different FF levels, and by the rise of deals profitability on the account of Smart Dealer.

First-rate Forex brokers spreads amounts for major currency pairs*

Currency pairs Larson&Holz
Max - Min spread
Larson&Holz
Average spread
Gain Capital GFT FXCM Saxo Bank
EURUSD 3,0-0,1 1,7 1,5 1,5 2,6 2
GBPUSD 3,0-0,5 2,1 2,2 2,2 3 4
USDCHF 3,0-0,8 2 1,9 1,9 3 3
USDJPY 3,0-0,7 1,7 1,2 1,2 2,4 3
USDCAD 3,0-1,0 2 2,3 2,3 2,8 4
AUDUSD 3,0-1,5 2,1 1,7 1,7 2,5 3
NZDUSD 4,0-3,0 3,3 2,3 2,3 3,4 4

*based on the results of Larson&Holz internal investigation